Vijay Anand | The Startup Guy.

I Have Moved.

Posted on: April 12, 2009

So, I finally took to the plunge with setting up my own hosted blog. I guess, it was finally time to do that.

For those of you who are subscribed to feeds from this blog, there are two options.

a) You can visit http://www.vijayanand.name, and subscribe to the feeds there. Also do drop a note about what you think about the new site.

b) If you are one of those folks who never visit blogs but dwell in feed readers, you can update it to the new RSS URL which should help you stay in touch.

Thanks again for your co-operation, patience and continued support.

Vijay

3 Responses to "I Have Moved."

Hi,

I’m a business reporter from the newspaper La Presse, based in Montreal, Canada.

I’m in Bangalore right now making a story of the young entrepreneurs launching start-ups…

I’m trying to find how many start-ups there could be in Bangalore and was told Vijay Anand could have the answer…

Thank you!

Philippe

Hmmm. Interesting. No more black. A clean white page with even a few colors 🙂

We should meet some time. I am in Chennai and will be here for a few months.

Dorai

Superb man…. Keep Rock the blog….

Leave a Reply

